Close to the region’s best golf courses

Sablé-Solesmes Golf Course (27 holes and 9 -hole school) 38km away, a jewel nestled in the heart of the Sarthe Valley with a unique natural forest and river backdrop.Covering an area of 150 hectares, three 9-hole courses, both complementary and highly specific, consisting of a few ponds, fairways, bunkers and large greens.Every golfer with find links tailored to their needs.

Forest: 9 holes, par 36, 3,197m

River: 9 holes, par 36, 2,992m

Cascade: 9 holes, par 36, 3,070m

La Cognère: 9-hole school, par 32, 1,231m

www.golfsablesolesmes.com/

 

Baugé Golf Course (18 holes and 3-hole school) 62km away, located in the heart of the Baugeois Forest between Angers and Tours.In an exceptional jewel-case of lushness, this hilly course has preserved all the charm of its surroundings and is sure to delight you with its natural obstacles, its setting, its peace and quiet and its technical track.

Covered grass practice facilities, putting and pitching greens and three-hole golf school complete these par 72 links developed and designed by French architect Alain Prat.

 www.golf-bauge.fr/

 

Anjou Golf Course (18 holes) 33km away, the nearest to the hotel.In the historic heart of Anjou, 25 minutes from Angers, this golf course welcomes you in a preserved natural setting.Stretching over a hundred hectares, the estate ensures relaxation with its links, cottages and clubhouse.

Par / Length: 72 / 6,231m

 www.anjougolf.com/

 

Laval Golf Course (27 holes) 40km away, located along the Mayenne in a setting of rolling hills with 2 quality courses.These links provide a great challenge for both beginners to ranked golfers.It is accessible to all levels of play (green card) and leaves no room for monotony.After experiencing these unforgettable holes along the Mayenne, you’ll be sure to return.

Par / Length: 72 / 6,111m

www.laval53-golf.com/

 

Rochers Sévigné Golf Course (18 holes) 55km away.The charm, beauty and quality of the links here are the first notes that the golfer will appreciate.Dales and valleys, woods and century-old oaks accompany a winding river that the player negotiates along his or her course.A balanced trail layout where tactics prevail over power.Tolerant fairways afford every player the natural pleasure of a round of golf.The discovery of Madame de Sevigné’s château on the 18th hole you will leave an indelible memory of this privileged moment.

Par / Length: 71 / 5,788m

www.vitre-golf.com/

 

Avrillé Golf Course (18 holes) 40km away, in the prestigious setting of Château Perrière.Just 10 minutes from the business centre of Angers, this golf course with its alternating flat and hilly terrain is a golfer’s dream-course set in the heart of nature with 75 different species of maples.It will enchant all golfers with its diversity: well-designed dog-legs, well-protected greens and long par 4.

Par / Length: 71 / 6,136m

 www.bluegreen.com/golf/

 

Angers Golf Club (18 holes) 55km away, on the banks of the Loire, one of the oldest golf courses in the region just 10km from the centre of Angers.You’ll feel right at home in the heart of a 50-hectare estate in St Jean-des-Mauvrets.You’ll also be enchanted by this magnificent site between the Loire and vineyards.The 18-holes links are yours to enjoy in a haven of peace set in the midst of a grounds dotted with various species of century-old trees.Thanks to its technical diversity, monotony has no place here: forests, ponds, towers and dolmens greet you along your way.

Par / Length: 70 / 5,406m

www.golfangers.com/

Parc Hôtel & SPA *** - 46 avenue Joffre - 53200 - Château-Gontier
Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Departure

Come and discover very soon our special offers

La Mayenne se dévoile ... autour d'un pique-nique g ...

Sur la route des plus beaux golfs de la région

Sur la route des plus beaux golfs de la région

Golf de Sablé-Solesmes (27 trous et 9 trous école) à 38 km, un joyau niché au cœur de la vallée de la Sarthe avec un décor naturel unique composé de forêt et de rivière. Sur une surface de 150 hectares, trois parcours de 9 trous, à la fois complémentaires et très spécifiques, constitués de quelques plans d'eau, de fairways, de bunkers et de larges greens. Chacun trouvera ici la formule adaptée à ses besoins.

Forêt : 9 trous, par 36, 3197m
Rivière : 9 trous, par 36, 2992m
Cascade : 9 trous, par 36, 3070m
La Cognère : 9 trous école, par 32, 1231m
www.golfsablesolesmes.com

Golf de Baugé (18 trous et 3 trous école) à 62 km, situé au cœur des forêts du Pays Baugeois entre Angers et Tours. Dans un écrin de verdure exceptionnel, ce parcours vallonné qui a su préserver tout le charme de son environnement ne manquera pas de vous séduire par ses obstacles naturels, son cadre, son calme et son tracé technique.
Practice sur herbe et couvert, putting et pitching greens et parcours école de trois trous complètent ce parcours par 72 conçu et dessiné par l'architecte français Alain PRAT
www.golf-bauge.fr

Golf d'Anjou (18 trous) à 33 km, le plus proche de l'hôtel. Au coeur historique de l'Anjou, à 25 minutes d'Angers, le golf vous accueille dans un cadre naturel et préservé. Etendu sur une centaine d'hectares, le domaine vous reçoit pour votre détente avec ses parcours, ses cottages et son club house.
Par / Longueur : 72 / 6231m
www.ngf-golf.com/gardengolf-anjou

Golf de Laval (27 trous) à 40 km, situé au bord de la Mayenne dans un cadre vallonné avec 2 parcours de qualité. C'est un excellent challenge aussi bien pour les débutants que pour les joueurs classés. Il est accessible à tous les niveaux de jeux (carte verte) et ne laisse aucune place à la monotonie. Des trous inoubliables au bord de la Mayenne vous feront revenir sur ce parcours.
Par / Longueur : 72 / 6111m
www.laval53-golf.com

Golf des Rochers Sévigné (18 trous) à 55 km. Son charme, sa beauté ainsi que la qualité de son parcours, sont les premières notes que le golfeur appréciera. Vals et vallons, bois et chênes centenaires accompagnent une rivière sinueuse que le joueur négocie le long de son parcours. Dessin d'un tracé équilibré où la tactique l'emporte sur la puissance. Des fairways tolérants autorisent tout joueur au plaisir naturel d'une partie de golf.
La découverte du château de Mme de Sévigné au 18e trou vous laissera le souvenir d'un moment privilégié.
Par / Longueur : 71 / 5788m
www.vitre-golf.com

Golf d'Avrillé (18 trous) à 40 km, dans le cadre prestigieux du château de la Perrière. A 10 minutes du centre d'affaires d'Angers, ce golf au relief successivement plat et vallonné est un véritable parcours au cœur de la nature révélant 75 essences d'érables différentes. Il enchantera tous les golfeurs par sa diversité : dog-legs bien dessinés, greens bien défendus et longs par 4. Par / Longueur : 71 / 6136m
www.bluegreen.com

Golf Club d'Angers (18 trous) à 55km, sur les bords de Loire, l'un des plus anciens golfs de la région à 10 km du centre d'Angers. Il vous accueille au cœur d'un domaine de 50 hectares à St Jean-des-Mauvrets. Vous serez séduit par ce site magnifique entre Loire et Vignobles. Le parcours de 18 trous vous attend dans un havre de paix, au milieu d'un parc jalonné d'arbres centenaires aux essences variées. A aucun moment la monotonie ne s'installe grâce à la diversité technique : bois, pièces d'eau, tours et dolmens sont au rendez-vous.
Par / Longueur : 70 / 5406m
www.golfangers.com

Parc Hôtel & SPA *** - 46 avenue Joffre - 53200 - Château-Gontier
Meilleurs prix garantis
Arrivée
Départ

Venez découvrir très bientôt nos offres promotione ...

La Mayenne se dévoile ... autour d'un pique-nique g ...